Gardening Resources

Local Garden Centers:

Corliss Bros, 31 Essex Rd (Rte 133), Ipswich, MA; Tel 978-356-5422; www.corlissbros.com

Country Gardens, 157 Central St, Rowley, MA; Tel 978-948-2124; www.countrygardens-rowley.com

Gordon Florist, 24 Essex Rd (Rte 133), Ipswich, MA; Tel 978-356-2955; www.gordonflorist.biz

Home Depot, 235 Independence Way, Danvers, MA; Tel 978-750-8883; www.homedepot.com

Kane's Flower World, 64 Andover St (Rte 114), Danvers, MA; Tel 978-774-6911

Lowe's, 153 Andover St (Rte 114), Danvers, MA; Tel 978-646-9099; www.lowes.com

Marshall's Farm Stand, 144 Concord St, Gloucester, MA; Tel 978-281-9400; www.marshallsfarmstand.com

New England Bamboo Co, 5 Granite St, Rockport, MA; Tel 978-546-3581; www.newengbamboo.com

Northeast Nursery, 234 Newbury St, Peabody, MA; Tel 978-535-6550; www.northeastnursery.com

Wolf Hill Garden Center, 104 Eastern Ave, Gloucester, MA; Tel 978-281-4480  and
                                       60 Turnpike Rd (Rte 1), Ipswich, MA; www.wolfhillgardencenter.com

Beneficial Insects:

Bountiful Gardens, 18001 Shafer Ranch Rd, Willits, CA 95490; Tel 707-459-6410; www.bountifulgardens.org

Gardens Alive!, 5100 Schenley Place, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025; Tel 812-537-8651; www.gardensalive.com

North American Butterfly Assoc., 4 Delaware Rd, Morristown, NJ 07960; Tel 973-285-0907; www.naba.org

Bulbs:

Breck's, Guilford, IN 47022; Tel 513-354-1512; www.brecks.com

Dutch Gardens, 144 Intervale Rd, Burlington, Vt 05401; Tel 800-950-4470; www.dutchgardens.com

McClure & Zimmerman, Friesland, WI 53935; Tel 800-883-6998; www.mzbulb.com

Messlar Bulb Co, County Rd (Rte 1A), Ipswich, MA; Tel 978-356-3737; www.tulipbulbs.com

John Scheepers, 23 Tulip Dr, Bantam, CT 06750; Tel 860-567-6086; www.johnscheepers.com

Van Engelen Inc, 23 Tulip Dr, Bantam, CN; Tel 860-567-8734; www.vanengelen.com

Flowers & Vegetables:

Burpee & Co, 300 Park Ave, Warminster, PA 18974; Tel 800-888-1447; www.burpee.com

Harris Seeds, 355 Paul Rd, Rochester, NY 14624; Tel 800-514-4441; www.harrisseeds.com

Jackson & Perkins, 1 Rose Ln, Medford, OR 97501; Tel 800-292-4769; www.jacksonandperkins.com

Johnny's Select Seeds, Foss Hill Rd, Albion, ME 04901; Tel. 207-861-3900; www.johnnyseeds.com

Mischel's Greenhouses, 11660 Arrowhead Dr, Williamsburg, MI 49690; Tel 800-830-8447; www.mischelsgreenhouses.com

Schreiner's Iris Gardens, 3625 Quinaby Rd NE, Salem, Oregon 97303, Tel 800-525-2367; www.schreinersgardens.com

Select Seeds Antique Flowers, 180 Stickney Hill Rd, Union CT 06076; Tel 800-684-0395; www.selectseeds.com

The Cooks Garden, Southampton, PA 18966; Tel 800-457-9703; www.cooksgarden.com

Thompson & Morgan Inc, Jackson, NJ 08527; Tel 800-274-7333; www.thompson-morgan.com

Totally Tomatoes, 334 West Stroud St, Randolph, WI 53956; Tel 800-345-5977; www.totallytomato.com

White Flower Farm, Rte 63, Litchfield, CT 06790; Tel 860-482-8915; www.whiteflowerfarm.com

Garden Supplies & Tools:

Gardener's Supply Co, 128 Intervale Rd, Burlington, VT 05401; Tel 888-876-5520; www.gardeners.com

Growers Supply, 1440 Field of Dreams Way, Dyersville, IA 52040; Tel 800-476-9715; www.GrowersSupply.com

Kinsman Garden Co, Pipersville, PA 18947; Tel 800-733-4146; www.kinsmangarden.com

Lee Valley Tools, 814 Proctor Ave, Ogdensburg, NY; Tel 800-871-8158; www.leevalley.com

Trees & Shrubs:

Gurney's Seed & Nursery Co, Greendale, IN 47025; Tel 513-354-1492; www.gurneys.com

Landscaping Services:

Araneo Landworks Inc, Rockport, MA 01966; Tel 978-546-7803; www.araneolandworks.com

DeRosa Associates & New England Bamboo; Tel 978-546-3581; www.newengbamboo.com

Northern Green Landscaping; Tel 978-304-5262; stevenichols1976@yahoo.com

Steve's Landscaping; Tel 978-546-2902